JLP Lazie please explain this!

• JLP Lazie please explain this!

"We bussed people here at great cost. We had them overnight in Kingston at great cost and after they voted, they turned up in Andrew Holness shirts," said Dennis Meadows, supporter of Shaw.

LOL somebody get nyam out.

Originally posted by Time View Post
      "We bussed people here at great cost. We had them overnight in Kingston at great cost and after they voted, they turned up in Andrew Holness shirts," said Dennis Meadows, supporter of Shaw.
      I know a Lazie is on the forum, wasn't aware a JLP Lazie also joined the group. secondly, you all get excited about what is happening in the JLP, yet the $ reach 105.42 and all a unuh quiet. I wonder why?

A nuh nutten man. Laugh nuh! Same thing happen to Micheal Manley in 1980. hundred of thousands People showed up a PNP mass meeting then vote in the JLP.

Originally posted by Time View Post
          A nuh nutten man. Laugh nuh! Same thing happen to Micheal Manley in 1980. hundred of thousands People showed up a PNP mass meeting then vote in the JLP.
          Oh, I am laughing alright, laughing at those that thought they would be eating oxtail now they're eating mongoose and croc tail. Laughing at those now complaining at the huge bank fees they're facing. Laughing at those now questioning Bunting's ability as security minister ... at those complaining that the PM is silent, at those wondering where the $ will stop ... etc.

So you're laughing at the results of the "Bitter Medicine" foretold by your tribe's leader Baby Bruce??

Not sensible

“Mr Shaw in denying that he was a part of calling the election is dishonest, because the election was called because of reports Mr Shaw gave about the economy,” Charles told a meeting of JLP delegates, in St Ann's Bay Tuesday night.

“He confessed that, unless an election was called, he might not be able to put a budget together without massive taxation. At that stage the decision was taken to go to the people for a mandate, because of the hardship that the next budget could cause,” Charles related.

“It was on this account that Andrew Holness advised the country that bitter medicine was coming, “he said.

“It was Mr Shaw's reports that caused the calling of the election at that time, and he is being dishonest if he does not admit to it, and to deny that the election was called after his reports, or as a result of his assessment of the situation, is an attempt to mislead the delegates and the country,” Charles stated.
            woooiiiieee

I sense deep disappointment with the election result. No?

I have no say in what you're 'sensing'.

So you're laughing at the results of the "Bitter Medicine" foretold by your tribe's leader Baby Bruce??

Not sensible

woooiiiieee
                  Results of bitter medicine? Pay attention and stop the spinning comrade.

Wooiiee! Mi nape!

So we would have received Not-So-Bitter Medicine from a JLP regime???

Woooiiee mi funnybone!!!

So we would have received Not-So-Bitter Medicine from a JLP regime???

Woooiiee mi funnybone!!!
                        No spoon feeding round here Don2. If you fail to comprehend then yuh get leff.

What yuh fi undastan is di meaning of "Bitta Medicine"

But yuh still too bittah at di Layba 2011 wipeout fi ovastan ....woooiiieee

Try get a refund then.

Originally posted by world fan View Post
                              Try get a refund then.
                              Shaw should have made them walk home