Frustrated out of business

at the expense of the Jakan tax payers. See my post to X. At times I wonder if it's deliberate (a method to the madness) or Ja is just drawing closer to Somalia and Haiti.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
      Massive blow, this one failure with that much invested and lost will push away ten more from ever even looking.

Jamaica needs a strong hand that is fair, consistent and focused for at least twenty to thirty years to get this ship turned around. We have all the goods to be the Hong Kong/ Singapore of the Americas and our indisciplined ways from top to bottom leaves us in this quagmire that we are now wallowing in.
      This is what occurs when people choose to worship JLPNP leaders who propagate violent criminality driven by corrupt power-seeking motives.... in between periodic bouts of "public service"

Analyze dis

Fire pon Rome,
      Fi Pope Paul an him scissors an comb,
      Black people waan go home
      A Mount Zion a di righteous throne

1. This is my question to Issa and the one Matalon
      How unno get fi own so much black people land
      After dem slave, achieve nutten inna hand
      Check out greater Portmore, Braeton
      One room unno build a sell fi one million
      Dem dey studio house nuh worth a hundred gran
      Thrue mi a lick out dem waa mi keep quiat
      But mi a bun fire fi di one Butch Stewart
      Who buy out di plane an all di pilot
      Thrue mi nuh inna Jamaica, love fi tan
      Mi haffi bun fire fi the one Naree Azan
      Everybody know how downtown a fi di poor man
      How dem claims it an sey a to dem it belong
      No more hustling, dat mean no food inna hand
      one help wi have is the Almighty One
      Jamaicans help sing mi song

Chorus

2. My Lord, don't talk jus listen,
      Mi haffi bun fire fi P.J. Patterson
      Him mek certain move an wi nuh too certain
      How much black youth behind iron curtain
      Thrue mi naw go trod inna Babylon order
      Mi haffi bun fire fi one name Seaga
      Everyday cost a living get harder
      Have more seller more than buyer
      Oh my Lord , what a pressure

Chorus

3. So many things politician have stolen
      Still them return with the one Bruce Golding
      Saying a brand new party dem forming
      But a part dem a part we with dem politics meeting
      Out A politics poor people get them beaten
      Look who dem have a tun metropolitan officer
      Fi tek yuh hustling out a yuh hand
      When yuh look pon dem face a yuh own black man
      Well out of the slum di poor people send mi
      Fi look what a gwaan and don't disagree
      What is the benefit of GCT?
      It benefit you but it never fit me.

Last edited by Don1; December 7, 2013, 03:04 PM.

You think it was well thought through and managed?

Did they know of our history on praedial larceny? Did they know about the periodic release of 'dunda' into their targeted fresh water source?

Karl, Karl - STOP, wake up from your dream, come back to reality.

What kinda question - did they know of our history on praedial larcency?

I suspect he is advocating zero investment in Agribusiness...

lol ! woiee !

Is wheh dem breddah yah come fram ?

No baba.. it becomes clearer and clearer how the country reach suh low.. is bare mad people deh bout.. Karl remind me of AJ Nicholson.. mad as chad..

No... this is what happens when people worship clowns that are experts at manipulation of 'black people' and winning elections but the engage in record setting Economic Malpractice as a Government...

It Takes Cash to Care... (Security, Education..) those take cash..