• Bricktop
    replied
    I think you missed the sarcasm...

Leave a comment:

• Historian
    replied
    Also....

Originally posted by Historian View Post
    Oh, I see. So a Jamaican who doesn’t look “like 90% of Jamaicans” isn’t a Jamaican?

What next, a violent racial cleansing, Rwanda style?

I hope that one day we’ll discover exactly what the nature of your problem with the Chin family is.

So, I guess you also have a problem with Norman Washington Manley, Alexander Bustamante, Michael Manley, Edward Seaga, Noel Nethersole, Ronnie Thwaites, Cindy Breakspeare, and the many others of their kind who helped to mould and shape our country?

Leave a comment:

• Historian
    replied
    Oh?

Can we get somebody who is representative of Jamaica...someone who looks like 90% of Jamaicans
    Oh, I see. So a Jamaican who doesn’t look “like 90% of Jamaicans” isn’t a Jamaican?

What next, a violent racial cleansing, Rwanda style?

I hope that one day we’ll discover exactly what the nature of your problem with the Chin family is.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Iman...i do not take that statement as jest...

Leave a comment:

• World Fan
    replied
    Can we get somebody who is representative of Jamaica...someone who looks like 90% of Jamaicans
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6oYu13F-Ffc

Leave a comment:

• Hortical
    replied
    Nice tune but flop big time due to backward radio djs in Jamaica.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Imagine when the 1 million chiney dem land inna Jamaica ina few years, dem going to tek ova the music dat black people build wid dem blood, sweat and tears!

X, whe de constitution deh?

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    . And don't even mention that stupid motto that the uptown people came up with.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    started a topic Tami Chynn next?

Tami Chynn next?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JG4kbilJ25M