• I think I'm understanding Mosiah's

position now! hehehe,

Re: I think I'm understanding Mosiah's

Cayman, Barbados - I will stay in this quagmire called Jamaica. At least we don't have the racism practiced in those countries.

You can get off point eeeh?

The topic is economic growth.

LOL !! WHOEEE !!

If mi black and poor.. mi run to Cayman and Barbados raddah dan get kick up and beat up innna Yard.. shot and rot in the streets for 5 days and NOBODY GET EVEN A TICKET !!...

Is what yuh smoking ?

Funny cartoon...yet, on point.

The truth is we are indeed poised for take-off?

My question is, can Sitah P get going?

My answer is, I believe so! (Eureka )

Sooooooooooooo Sitah P it is!

Now that was not so hard!

Funny cartoon...yet, on point.

The truth is we are indeed poised for take-off?

My question is, can Sitah P get going?

My answer is, I believe so! (Eureka )

Sooooooooooooo Sitah P it is!

Now that was not so hard!
            Yet Mosiah want to equate Lazie wid you? Mosiah, have I ever insulted you bossman? Damn!

So you do not think all indicators point to an island poised for take off?

Answer that question and we can then go on to the next?
              Thank you!

at any cost? no thanks!

talking fi misself. of course, others in several parts of jamaica might opt for iraq given what they find themselves in!

at any cost? no thanks!
                    Bredren! Yuh killing us! Steve HArvey would be proud of you. Know what ... scratch that ... Balla would be proud.

So you do not think all indicators point to an island poised for take off?

Answer that question and we can then go on to the next?
                      Thank you!
                      From Manley was PM, he always conned you people about us being poised for take off or "We're at a threshold of a new beginning!" Yet the following year, we are in a worse position that when the speech was made.

All indicators proved that we have idiots ruining out country yet unthinking people do all they can to keep them there.

Well yuh haffi unnastan seh yuh is brown and drive a Escalade.. yuh easy.. the Majority ah live under apartheid.. if all that separated us from Merica was a check point.. we would have under population issues.. racism ?

Yuh joking... man haffi put food pon di table fi him pickney eat and him haffi sen him pickney guh school fi learn likkle someting fi mek it in life..