I can recall a

• I can recall a

tune that says, "Don a don, donovan a donovan!" Its my understanding is that a constituency in the Garden Parish, which is proud that the JLP has never won that seat is having a problem finding a PNP representative.

Word is the Don, the Big Man, nuh want any and any body fi run fi di seat, suh from dem kick out Assamba, them still nuh have a PNP rep yet.

When yuh big yuh big. PM say Karl must be the rep, the Don say, tell Portia, I will tell har who fi sen. hehehe ... can you imagine if a Tivoli that did happen? All the self righteous, 'anti garrison', 'anti-JLP' pundits round here would say, "Time to invade!" hehehe ... wha Jackass say bout earth being level?

Re: I can recall a

tune that says, "Don a don, donovan a donovan!" Its my understanding is that a constituency in the Garden Parish, which is proud that the JLP has never won that seat is having a problem finding a PNP representative.

Word is the Don, the Big Man, nuh want any and any body fi run fi di seat, suh from dem kick out Assamba, them still nuh have a PNP rep yet.

When yuh big yuh big. PM say Karl must be the rep, the Don say, tell Portia, I will tell har who fi sen. hehehe ... can you imagine if a Tivoli that did happen? All the self righteous, 'anti garrison', 'anti-JLP' pundits round here would say, "Time to invade!" hehehe ... wha Jackass say bout earth being level?
    Are you so sure that didnt happen in Tivoli?

Eddie tell Eddie who fi sen ???

Be very carefull what u post about which u dont know, mek sure u check u facts and dont just put up hear say.....more people read this board than u think...I'll leave it at that.

Bwoy, if we prevented people from posting about which dem nuh know.. wi would have to close down the site...

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
            Be very carefull what u post about which u dont know, mek sure u check u facts and dont just put up hear say.....more people read this board than u think...I'll leave it at that.
            You mean like the part about the 21 families that were "were consistently high-jacking and threating the country" ?

tek time nuh.. damn...

Eddie tell Eddie who fi sen ???
                I guess you dont know as much as you think you know.

or maybe you don't know as much as you think you know about how much I think I know....

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
                    Scaly, who wanna read the board can read. Yuh must remember, neither the PNP nor the JLP is a religious entity for me. I get my info from RJR's website, Power106 News, Gleaner, Observer and the Sunday Herald. Anybody have issues with what I say, simply step up.

Mi ask a question, if I said it about the JLP, would you express such concern?

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                      Are you so sure that didnt happen in Tivoli?
                      Assamba was MP in Tivoli? A wha duh yuh Rudi?