One of the benefits of the Slave Trade

• One of the benefits of the Slave Trade

is black people like Fred Taylor can now afford to enjoy Safaris.

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20070515/...yqcYlTX6yCaiME 1vAI

Imagine if we arrange for remittances back to Africa from the Diaspora !

Thank you European Slave Traders !!

Re: One of the benefits of the Slave Trade

I know this is hard for you living in Jamaica and all. But there is nothing funny or smart-ass about the African slave trade save it for your complexion compatriots on the varandah. Try and visualize gays being beaten and dehuminized then I am sure you can understand the lack of humour.

Just as funny as Karl claiming some benefit from '5 Flights a Day'..

Try and visualize that...

Boy for a dark black man sometimes I really have to wonder bout !

How in god's name caN words like that come outta u mouth joke or no joke !

You really have problems bredrin....get some help PLEASE !

What you have gainst Analogies ?

you people act like you have some sense. The man is clearly showing the flaw in the logic of someone who made a similar type of statement.

Hallelujah... hope is restored.. almost like after mi hear Bruce speech...

The '5 Flights A Day' thing was unfortunate, but at least we now have and additional US$1.5 Billion of remittances flowing into the economy.

Comradespeak.. ah bet nuff man woulda rail up and fiyah shot fi dat ! I mean $1.5 Billion is NUFF money !!

Even when Mike mess up wi benefit !

Is a wonder wi still above Haiti...

Yeah, but this analogy went way over my head!

look at the bright side.. at least you recognized it as an analogy..

Yippee!