• Don1
    replied
    Key word is 'Wife'...

dat nuh seh..... nowadays unnu all ah tun man into "wife"

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Thank yuh Brick.....Frauds with an agenda.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Bypassing the vetting process is in itself supressing the freedom of information act.
    Do remember Dudus has done good deeds too.
    The youngsters in question are the most vulnerable....
    The implications are the JFJ sides with lawlessness and thinks homosexuality is a human rights issue.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    I am embarrassed for them. Why do I feel this could never have happened under Dr. Gomes?
    typical...check your dates...she was the executive director when the program was implemented in October 2013

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    I don't mind them getting involved in other matters, other than police killings. I have been trying to tell X that they do much more. They were insrumental in getting the Freedom of Information Act, or whatever its right name, is thru.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    This is about age-inappropriate sexual content, not sexual expression.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    after all !

Human sexual expression is not a Human Rights issue !

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Very bad.

I don't even see where that is in their area of relevance. It does have the appearance of an "agenda". They should stay in their lane, there is more than enough work to do there.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    We were wrong -- JFJ
    Tuesday, June 17, 2014 | 5:56 PM

KINGSTON, Jamaica – Human rights group Jamaicans for Justice (JFJ) has admitted to accusations of bypassing the relevant authorities to implement a programme which exposed age-inappropriate content to wards in six children’s homes.

The content was provided under the ‘Healthy Sexual Growth and Development in Marginalised Youth: Rights, Responsibilities and Life Skills programme’ over an eight month period and ended in May.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...e-wrong----JFJ

I am embarrassed for them. Why do I feel this could never have happened under Dr. Gomes?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Key word is 'Wife'...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    LOL!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Yeah Ben ...promote di agenda...suh man wid 20 wife not as prone to di virus?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Dem confirm dat it tun cross way yet?!?!?
    woooiiiee mi X axis!!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Dem confirm dat it tun cross way yet?!?!?

Leave a comment: