Have not made a start as yet. Still have plans to link up with a local high school and get involved than way. The problem is, making a start and being able to commit to it over the long run. I don't want to get into it and have to drop out in a short time, so the reason I am still not involved.
Gotcha ...nutten gwaan before it's supposed to. Just keep your eyes on The Prize
Have not made a start as yet. Still have plans to link up with a local high school and get involved than way. The problem is, making a start and being able to commit to it over the long run. I don't want to get into it and have to drop out in a short time, so the reason I am still not involved.
I am going to get involved. I checked out the KC STEM Alliance last night and made note of a number of schools in my town who are participating. That would certainly make it easier to get involved.
I am going to get involved. I checked out the KC STEM Alliance last night and made note of a number of schools in my town whore are participating. That would certainly make it easier to get involved.
I am going to get involved. I checked out the KC STEM Alliance last night and made note of a number of schools in my town who are participating. That would certainly make it easier to get involved.
Leave a comment: