• Don1
    replied
    Have not made a start as yet. Still have plans to link up with a local high school and get involved than way. The problem is, making a start and being able to commit to it over the long run. I don't want to get into it and have to drop out in a short time, so the reason I am still not involved.
    Gotcha ...nutten gwaan before it's supposed to. Just keep your eyes on The Prize

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    Have not made a start as yet. Still have plans to link up with a local high school and get involved than way. The problem is, making a start and being able to commit to it over the long run. I don't want to get into it and have to drop out in a short time, so the reason I am still not involved.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    I am going to get involved. I checked out the KC STEM Alliance last night and made note of a number of schools in my town who are participating. That would certainly make it easier to get involved.

I will be checking into it.
    So Tilla it's Robot Season....wazzup??

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    heh heh!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    There is, however, a Munro wind farm that is run by the JPS that is in St. Elizabeth.
    nuh wonda unnu produce suh much Old Fart ... wooiiee mi olfactory lobe!!!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    lol

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    You funny as hell!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    One more positive from dis... Like ow yuh deh pon di program...mi agguh tek time wid yuh pon di forum

But nuh abuse mi forbearance doh

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Are these really robots or really just souped-up remote control toys?
    Yuh renk an disrespekful bout toy

Rath C*****h! Yuh tink RC toy enta Robotics World Championship??

Wi guh WC an' mash up ova 100 team from all ova di planet ...

Penni dis an mek mi know if dem yah ah toy... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xGBl44_xCP0
    Last edited by Don1; August 1, 2014, 01:16 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    lol

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    I am going to get involved. I checked out the KC STEM Alliance last night and made note of a number of schools in my town whore are participating. That would certainly make it easier to get involved.

super!!

mek mi know how it guh dung

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Das why unnu can't win schools challenge!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Wigton Wind Farm is actually in Manchester. There is, however, a Munro wind farm that is run by the JPS that is in St. Elizabeth.
    yuh nitpicky eeh

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    I am going to get involved. I checked out the KC STEM Alliance last night and made note of a number of schools in my town who are participating. That would certainly make it easier to get involved.

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    Wigton Wind Farm is actually in Manchester.
    Manchester shares border with ST Elizabeth and it is possible that the place could be closer to Santa Cruz (STETHS) than Munroe is to STETHS.

Leave a comment: