oil & Natural Gas discovery in jamaica....

• Exile
    replied
    Jamaica has been loking for oil as far back as I can remember....back in the early eighties lots of exploratory drillings on-shore in Westmoreland.....came up with dry holes....Pedro Banks may provide some..but only maybe and then it still has to come to the surface....

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
    I was the first one to start talking about the likelyhood of jamaica producing OIl or Natural Gas.
    OK!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Hortikal View Post
    If dem find oil & natural gas, it would be more dollars fi the leaches dem fi thief.
    Apparently a ongle few of us see it dat way bredren!

Leave a comment:

• Hortical
    replied
    If dem find oil & natural gas, it would be more dollars fi the leaches dem fi thief.

Leave a comment:

• Pepsi
    started a topic oil & Natural Gas discovery in jamaica....

oil & Natural Gas discovery in jamaica....

everybody is waiting for the big news!!! stated to be release any moment now.as to the amount that is discovered in the walton Basin an other areas surrounding jamaica inland and offshore. PLease!!! anybody a yard who can update this post,as to what is going on with this venture,thanks for your patronage._pepsi.Karl I was the first one to start talking about the likelyhood of jamaica producing OIl or Natural Gas.