Jamaican people!!!
Still?? Funny but I don't recall making that claim... that might be libelousOriginally posted by Assasin View Posteither way, you still think him guilty and send Shorty to his death?
Should I perchance put my redneck US-based attorneys on red alert??????
Wooooiie mi Shaevitz, Shaevitz & Kotzamanis!!
Wow! Strong words from the normally reserved counselor
Whaaapen? Dem vehicle crush yuh toe point...or some odda appendage??Originally posted by Gamma View Posthe was an uptown thug ..... no doubt about that ...
no, i got a chance to si how him move firsthand .......
do some investigation as to why there was no graduation ceremony for the class of 80/81 ... mi figget which year... at campion.
ok bossmanOriginally posted by Gamma View Postno, i got a chance to si how him move firsthand .......
do some investigation as to why there was no graduation ceremony for the class of 80/81 ... mi figget which year... at campion.
Disc One...Songs of freedom Box set. How yuh nuh know dat?
24."Mr. Brown" B. Marley Non-album single 3:32
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EREMO3W0mNM
wid lyrics too!
I used to work at a bank one Summer (as an intern) with a UWI graduate colleague who swore he saw the coffin downtown as a kid! LoL