I thought she was "white", the way she did a gwaan. LoL

she though so too...but willi mi si similar hued persons with similar sentiments get brought down a couple a notches when dem guh school inna merkah .....

And then they become more 'radical' than anybody else. Interesting phenomenon.

Talk about rude awakening!

The problem I have with Jinxx's apology is there was no new revelation that would sway her to reverse her position,she vehemently defended her views from the get go despite the urging if bloggers to show better judgement.Interestingly enough,her husband by extension came under much scrutiny,that probably figured which made her so called apology self serving.

it probably is self serving, but the act of it deserves credit because on many occasions persons have not been bold enough to put themselves in the public space making an apology.

say what you will, that act alone is significant.

She hasn't changed her position about being disturbed by his partying as far as I can tell. She is apologizing for how she handled it.

Islandman,that waa the basis for the lion's share of the criticism she received from the get go.

Perhaps but even so its own merits determine tge amount if wieght it should be given.
                    So Bolt has finally arrived ergi now deserving,maybe at the core remains the entitlement issue ,me teacher.

But closer neighbours said she was lying about bolt being the source of the noise.

Read what that neighbor said. They closer neighbor didn't deny the parties, or the activities but pretty much said it is not as bad as she said. It is perception. She went overboard but she may have concerns and maybe others do too.

For some, it's always worse when the offence is committed by someone they dislike.

True, but also remember that it may depend on a lot of things. What direction is the music in, a back door or side door maybe open, what time of the day. Also a lot artist sleep certain times of the day unlike regular people so I will not totally dismiss her concerns. It is to easy to put down to her lying or disliking him. It can be any of a lot of reason. What I know is she went overboard.

From her first text, I know everything about her that I need to know. Stay deh try find excuse fi har.

she though so too...but willi mi si similar hued persons with similar sentiments get brought down a couple a notches when dem guh school inna merkah .....
                                Yep...a couple of notches is correct...but not dialed down all the way to BLACK

The American Credo:

If you're White...You're All Right

If you're Brown... Stick Around

If you're Black...Stay Back

Kinda sounds like JA...dont???? The Racial Dial is just at a different notch
                                Suh Mo...yuh safe same way

Babylon Shitstem is a Vampiya.... Crossing ALL BORDERS... it's a GLOBAL PSYCHOLOGICAL ILLNESS
                                Last edited by Don1; June 4, 2015, 10:21 AM.