• Mosiah
    replied
    Did the name dropping impress you? It certainly did me! Never again will I ever try to dispute anything Historian says!

Wooooiiieee!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    It is! Very funny indeed!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Originally posted by Rudi View Post
    Lord. This is funny.
    Fcuk yes!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    Lord. This is funny.

Leave a comment:

• Historian
    replied
    Talking Fckery, As Usual

Do me a favour, Historian - post only about things you think you know about, like music.

This is much bigger than you, so if I have made some "Fcking stupid responses", we don't need your own fcuking stupid and ignorant responses to cloud the matter.

So do me a favour and go fcuk yourself!
    Understand this, my friend. You do NOT know the half of black history or world history that I do. Don’t make the mistake of reaching the wrong conclusion just because I choose to post primarily on culture! I do so because that is Jamaica’s contribution to the world, and so our cultural offerings should never be ignored. Jamaica’s contribution has not been science and technology, intellectual pursuits, etc. Rather, Jamaica’s (and indeed the Caribbean’s) main contributions have been culture, and to a much lesser extent, certain types of sports!

So do not ever think that your little knowledge of Jamaican, Caribbean, Latin American and world history impresses me! It NEVER has! There are so many things I could teach you about these topics. To cite one example, I have NEVER ever posted a single sentence on Garveyism, yet the region’s foremost authority on Garvey, Rupert Lewis, is someone at whose home I have had dinner and pleasant exchanges on several occasions! I have also spoken on a firsthand basis with real black historians like Orlando Patterson.

So when you make your know-it-all comments, remember that you know very little of some of us here!

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    LOL, one Facebook "friend" posted it.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    So whose fault is it? This guy says its the black womans fault.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HHSVNENdfPw
    I'm curious, how the fornication did you come across this?

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Hortical View Post
    You are being hypocritical like others who look the other way when black people kill each other. People like you and other race hustlers like Al Sharpton are first to cry racism, but ignore many of the self-inflicted conflicts in the community. You can continue to blame everything & everyone, and the fact remains blacks are killing each like crazy in Chicago & other hell holes.

Instead of being repulsed about blacks killing each other, you dismiss this post because it conveniently does not fit into your warped victimization narrative.
    As a gun advocate do you think stricter gun controls could play a part in addressing this issue? I think it is retarded that in 2015 people are still clinging to the 2nd amendment while living in a police state.

You are way off the mark if you think people are not repulsed, it is just that they make their voices heard when agents of the state, those sworn to protect and serve willingly abuse/kill then try to justify it. How many times have they had useless peace marches in these communities when killings happen?

It is also clear that you were making a subtle dig at the President.

Leave a comment:

• Peter R
    replied
    He has eight views though! That's quite a collection of violent footage too.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Do me a favour, Historian - post only about things you think you know about, like music.

This is much bigger than you, so if I have made some "Fcking stupid responses", we don't need your own fcuking stupid and ignorant responses to cloud the matter.

Woooiiee mi clavicle!!!

yuh ruff puppa

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    LOL! Mi belly!!!

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    He can't connect dots, he thinks on impluse, he thinks with his ***, lol!

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    So whose fault is it? This guy says its the black womans fault.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HHSVNENdfPw

Leave a comment:

• Historian
    replied
    Excellent Point, Horts!!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
    You are being hypocritical like others who look the other way when black people kill each other. People like you and other race hustlers like Al Sharpton are first to cry racism, but ignore many of the self-inflicted conflicts in the community. You can continue to blame everything & everyone, and the fact remains blacks are killing each like crazy in Chicago & other hell holes.

Instead of being repulsed about blacks killing each other, you dismiss this post because it conveniently does not fit into your warped victimization narrative.
    Trust me, Horts, you are more correct than you probably realize!!

Blacks in Chicago in particular, and also elsewhere in parts of the USA, are their own worst enemies!! But, the excuse is always to “read below the surface”! The same sh!t is said about violent crime in Jamaica!

Well, for Mo and others, I have read much deeper beyond the surface than most have! Fcking stupid responses!

Leave a comment: