Yow Johnny..si one nice JA bizniz fi yuh yahsuh...

• Don1
    replied
    Johnny I ask YOU..
    "Are YOU ready to form your investor group and take the plunge (please consider including Stoni ) ....or at a minimum evaluate the opportunities for future action say in 1-3 years? "
    You respond:
    Invest in what??
    Then later:
    What tax break am I getting and give ME a reason to invest
    Suh the words "I" and "Me" are now about "people" or the general business class???

Johnny how yuh lie suh much???

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    "Give people a reason to invest. Not about me or who you think is a part of the problem, it is about creating fertile soil. It is the government you need to ask those questions. The one or two lucky investor will flourish while others perish in condition like this."

This was to answer to your question about forming an investment group.

Did you form one????

THat is why I ask "invest in What". When you form one with something looking ok you can call me privately, but other than that don't ask me to invest nothing, this is not a poppy show thing. As I said this is not about me and you but you wouldn't understand.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    Go back and read the whole thread. Don1 pick what he wants. We were talking macro economics. As I clearly state there it is not about or you it is about providing the environment where people feel comfortable to invest but Don1 have his agenda.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    "Give people a reason to invest. Not about me or who you think is a part of the problem, it is about creating fertile soil. It is the government you need to ask those questions. The one or two lucky investor will flourish while others perish in condition like this."

Please go back and post the whole thread. This was talking about economics and the people of Jamaica or investors on a whole. Why don't you post the whole thread. As I clearly stated, this is not about me, it is about Jamaican investors but you wouldn't understand.

This is about Macro economics.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Elda yuh good wid di euphemism dem eeh

Sass, nuh lie...im affen nuh consistent pan positions.

GWAAN JOHNNY!!!!!!

Note to Elda: Ah nuff time mi ketch Johnny inna lie unuh...ah regular ting now mi boss

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    So let's examine Johnny Too Lie's claim:

Frankly, at one stage I thought it puzzling so many here would 'straight up' take a position or make statements contradictory to early position or statement.

I now think they do not lie but are either speaking/posting first random thought or without thinking through or being lead by emotion over-ride (of rational thought...say for example, emotional party affiliation).

Sass, nuh lie...im affen nuh consistent pan positions.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Johnny yuh too lie

I requested nothing. You are living in your own world, gwaan.
    So let's examine Johnny Too Lie's claim:

Don1 Asks..
    "Are you ready to form your investor group and take the plunge (please consider including Stoni ) ....or at a minimum evaluate the opportunities for future action say in 1-3 years? "
    Johnny Too Lie responds:
    Invest in what?? The climate have to be right. This is not about what one or a few people can do, it is about the climate that government present for people to invest.

How can you invest when your Jamaican dollar value is going to be less in three years? What will it be in 3 years.

How can you invest when your tax is going rise in how much years by what ever government feels which maybe 10 or 100%?

Give people a reason to invest. Not about me or who you think is a part of the problem, it is about creating fertile soil. It is the government you need to ask those questions. The one or two lucky investor will flourish while others perish in condition like this.

What tax break am I getting and give me a reason to invest.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Let me know of your BPO expertise please

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    More scamming to come!
    "That scamming thing in the BPO industry has been fixed by smarter software which denies agent's access to client personal info...and basic security fixes in-facility"

LOL!!!! Dream on

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    I requested nothing. You are living in your own world, gwaan.

Go and invest your own money. When I feel comfortable I invest, not on the advice of Rumbarers. Thanks

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    More scamming to come!
    That scamming thing in the BPO industry has been fixed by smarter software which denies agent's access to client personal info...and basic security fixes in-facility

Scammers nowadays just buy consumer data for a few dollars on the open market in the USA.

$300 can get you 20K names, addresses & personal profiles of suckers-to-be in the USA...sent within a minute or 2 to your inbox

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    check out Dominican Republic and tell me we hot. They were smaller than us a few years ago in the BPO thing.
    Johnny...you requested info on viable business opportunities in Jamaica for you to evaluate

I've provided you with insider intelligence on an industry which is the fastest growing in the country, earns FX, has very low barriers to entry, is easily managed from abroad, has great government support....and where the current operators are VERY POSITIVE about its future prospects.

So clearly to any intelligent analyst the "business climate" with respect to this sector is OUTSTANDING

Your response to this invaluable market intelligence and no-brainer for serious investors to, at a minimum, further investigate....is the above red herring RUBBISH???

Johnny I'm inching towards the belief that on this issue you are insincere at best and at worst...a fraud

Let's see if your follow up (if you choose to respond ) provides conclusive proof of one or the other

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    check out Dominican Republic and tell me we hot. They were smaller than us a few years ago in the BPO thing.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    leave the man alone, you nuh see a Jawge big friend them one can invest inna dem thing deh too.

Mi tell him bout the business climate. Scammer nuh get the people them datatbase and right promotion and investment it coulda much bigger.
    Last edited by Assasin; August 8, 2015, 07:50 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    More scamming to come!

Leave a comment: