Yow Johnny..si one nice JA bizniz fi yuh yahsuh...

• Don1
    replied
    Wi soon investigate if im and Bull ead a cousin.
    mi belly!!

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Who is Johnny?
    mi clavicle!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Wi soon investigate if im and Bull ead a cousin.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    LOl.......Who is Johnny.....hint im too lie.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    LOL.....im really good....Johnny too lie.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Who is Johnny?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    yeah because you want tell lie pon people. Go ahead.
    Johnny your own words tell the lies.... Ah nuh juss now man ah ketch yuh inna yuh lie dem

Johnny yuh Too Lie

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    yeah because you want tell lie pon people. Go ahead.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Johnny Yuh Too Lie

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    "That scamming thing in the BPO industry has been fixed by smarter software which denies agent's access to client personal info...and basic security fixes in-facility"

Smarter software???? Have nothing to do with security, developers etc. KMT

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    do me a favor and post the whole thread.

Thanks in advance.
    I posted the relevant section..if you feel it's inadequate look it up and repost what you please.

Mi look like mi werk fi yuh?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    When you have exposure to Developers, analysts, trade compliance and system security experts you know that statement is false., might be true in the very short term but not in the medium term.
    Irrelevant

Sass what exposure do YOU have to the Jamaican BPO sector enabling you to make your remark?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    "Invest in what?? The climate have to be right. This is not about what one or a few people can do, it is about the climate that government present for people to invest."

Least you can do is post the whole statement and stop cut and paste. Stop trying to change what I said by cutting three lines from a whole sentence and paragraph and post all of it.
    As I said it is about investment climate, so thanks but no thanks.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    do me a favor and post the whole thread.

Thanks in advance.

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    When you have exposure to Developers, analysts, trade compliance and system security experts you know that statement is false., might be true in the very short term but not in the medium term.

Leave a comment: