How low will the JLP go?

I reponded to the same old, same old...saying that it was just a distraction...and guess what???

Since you agree that they both stooped low, so help me admonish the feigned righteous indignation! We have bigger fish to fry, dont you agree...given the state of Jamaica?

Dont uphold slackness, you betta dan dat.

It is clear juvenile tit for tat going on.

What yuh expect from political juveniles anyway?

Serious issues need to be discussed and addressed in the election season, but people get carried away by red herrings. I recall how after every PJ tax increase, some gay group would start marching and EVERYONE forgets about the tax hike.

Thru political "stragedy, dem keep us hungry..."
        LOL!!!

Sum Ting Fishy yahsuh..

Pee Jay mussi did ah pull di Fish dem strings...Hook, Line & Sinka

That is true! It is tat for tat childish behaviour. I am just saying, the JLP went very low when they decided to use di ooman name in that way.

Go and highjack the ULIMATE DRIVING MACHINE and see what it cost.

Put the slogan anywhere you want. That slogan is as important as the name BMW.
            That's because they have copyrighted it already! Yuh undastan!?!?

True, but is suh di game is (mis)played.

So why Portia never rent her domain already?

Same thing in principle.

She can use the .net or the .edu
                Last edited by Assasin; September 23, 2015, 02:41 PM.