Diary of a christian gunman in TG: H.L can you relate ?

• Diary of a christian gunman in TG: H.L can you relate ?

Portions of the diary, in which Murray pledged his gun and loyalty to the Coke family and described himself as a Christian man, were read into evidence by Superintendent Beau Rigabie.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...dence_19236309

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

People acting as if the contents of this diary is new. Then again, those who were acting as if .... Will now realize.

Clarify for me please?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X, I have absolutely NO interest in Jamaican politics.

No, I cannot relate.

Sorry.

Next time please direct your post to Mosiah or your other cumbolos.

I thought you would have blamed the weed and not the politrickstans.I am impressed considering the Labarites were in power.

X, I have absolutely NO interest in Jamaican politics.

No, I cannot relate.

Sorry.

Next time please direct your post to Mosiah or your other cumbolos.
            We know that, HL. We know that.

The irony is he only has eyes for Jamaica,f he had taken even a glimpse at politics in the USA he would clearly see that it is totally corrupt.

Yeah, but HL can't see that far. For him, everything Jamaican is backward and corrupt, while everything American is clean, honest and progressive.

White.

The behavioural modification programme at Tuskegee!

White.
                      ....see, yuh cumbullos dem circle yuh...lololol