JLP people love walk out eh man!

• JLP people love walk out eh man!

Opposition Member of Parliament Daryl Vaz walked out of the House of Representatives today after failing to have his motion to censure former Health Minister Dr Fenton Ferguson debated.

Vaz wanted Dr Ferguson censured for his handling of the bacteria outbreak, which resulted in the deaths of 19 babies, as well as other health issues under his watch.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...s-out-of-House

Not serious about running government. Everything dem nuh like dem walk out...No other options? who is the leader of the opposition in the House? How one man can just get up and walk out suh...this indiscipline..weh u expect from society

Do you nomally sit and listen to foolishness. People pickney dead and unno chat bout it's not: a real baby... not even the Donald that tupid!

Next time yuh guh work and u nuh like weh di boss a sey den walk out. BTW, you know why him walk out? Not because of the topic u mentioned but because him waan discuss censure of a man that no longer in the job.

The JLP walks every time they don't get their way. It's counterproductive and puerile!

How do you censure someone who's no longer in the job? Vaz's motion was late and he was embarrassed. That's all there is to it.