Ted Cruz challenge President Obama?

• Ted Cruz challenge President Obama?

“… I would encourage you, Mr. President, come back and insult me to my face.”

http://www.msnbc.com/msnbc/gop-presi...-over-refugees

What fools!

Remember when Fiorina dared the women of The View to insult her to her face? What next? Christie challenging the president to some hoops?

Maddow has a way of putting things into perspective:

http://www.msnbc.com/rachel-maddow-s...d=sm_fb_maddow

Where is Rubio in all of this? I'm sure he didn't want to be left looking like the wimp he is.

Go ahead, Marco, don't be left out. Say something stoopid!

"Lets have a debate", but a wha de......since when president debate senator?

Hype him a look.

Yeah, that ain't never gonna happen!

Obama has been "insulting" them long before he went abroad. Where was his dare then? But just like the puzsy in high school who has the baddest words at the right moment...that's Ted Cruz for you!

"Think mi a ramp wid yuh. A bet yuh cyaan touch a button! Nuh dah one deh. Touch anedda one if yuh bad!"

SMRH

Where is Rubio in all of this? I'm sure he didn't want to be left looking like the wimp he is.

Go ahead, Marco, don't be left out. Say something stoopid!
            Yu need anger mgt.

I think it started here; could be not.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WEMA0SZuOOk

I think it started here; could be not.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WEMA0SZuOOk
                Thanks, Jawge! I have been looking for this!

Been trying to share it with friends as proof that the Dems' debate was at least as difficult as the Repugs'.

"Unnuh hol' mi back'!!! Hol mi back!!!!"

Yuhseeit!

You are welcome.