President Obama has been very smart in the way he has used

• President Obama has been very smart in the way he has used

his executive order power. He has chosen common sense issues that he knows will be difficult for another president to nullify with a new executive order once it is in place.

Cuba, immigration , discrimination against gays by govt contractors, and now increased background checks for gun sales are the types of issues which have solid support by the public. It is unlikely that any president will reverse them, despite all the trash talking by the Republicans running for president.

Well done Sir!!

Yuh know a guy name Trump?

...you know a guy name "Fat Bastard?"

Which country needs gun control more, America or Jamaica?

And that's why I can't stop rate Michael Manley. The Gun Court act was an attempt to move away from the way things are, to do something different, rather than just sit around and hope that change was going to happen just so.

I will not argue the merits or demerits of that Act. The point is, who is going to make a difference? Yes, getting rid of Dudus made a difference. But clearly we need to do more. Is there any politician who is ready to do something drastic and effective to begin to rid our society of guns?

This has clearly got to be a multifaceted approach, but we can walk and chew gun at the same time. But, we should never accept 1000 murders a year, mostly by guns, I'd imagine, to be normal.

...you know a guy name "Fat Bastard?"
          LOL! Damn, Lazie, you making this thing personal!

Know a lovely red wine by that name...

.. Well I'm not talkin bout no red wine ....I'm talking bout the dude that will block a bridge.

Awful, disgusting and bad pornography. That picture alone should have eliminated him from Presidential consideration.

Anti Camel toe!

Eeeewww, Lazie you gotta Warner Brotha next time
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Can anyone blame me if I ban Lazie for such postings?! Tell mi now!

LOL!

That deserves a yellow cyard yes.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Nuh worry. Trump soon buss it if Christie start mount any kinda challenge.