• Hillary:Offers Sanders concessions

https://www.washingtonpost.com/polit...3e7_story.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

... and what about it you find funny?

Sanders playing a dangerous game, says Bernie sympathizer

Bernie Sanders is playing a dangerous game. If he and his campaign continue their scorched-earth attacks against the Democratic Party, they will succeed in only one thing: electing Donald Trump as president.
      https://www.washingtonpost.com/opini...8c8_story.html

Sanders playing a dangerous game, says Bernie sympathizer

https://www.washingtonpost.com/opini...8c8_story.html
        ... that is what they fail to realize. I admired his rise ... but he is now coming across as a miserable old geezer.

I just hope people are right about Hillary really having a chance to win,Bernie has every right to to evokecdirectional changes he sees fit with his party.
          Seems more like a question of entitlement regarding Hillary,we saw that when she offered Obama the VP job even though he enjoyed a sizable lead..
          When did she finally pulled out of primary when the establishment was being challenged by candidate Obama?
          The rise of Trump and Bernie is a protest against the status quo.
          Again,I hope the hunch about Hillary's prospects..is correct.

Bernie needs to take it as far as he can with Hillary, talk about a trojan horse and skilled at talking out of both sides of your ass,thats Hillary,The Bern needs to push his agenda unto the platform,as much as he can.Its the start of a social change that will and must consume america.The rich cant keep getting richer,corporations cant rule the law without a push back for the average man,be it the Trumpeters or the Berners calls like this will only get louder to find balance.

You see it all over the world ,where third world nations swing left in some cases far light to right or far right ,trying to find that middle social ground,why should America be immune.

Hillary is scared because finding that middle in the context of the belly of the beast is hell,and she knows it because she is feeling the Bern/Burn.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I just hope people are right about Hillary really having a chance to win,Bernie has every right to to evokecdirectional changes he sees fit with his party.
              Seems more like a question of entitlement regarding Hillary,we saw that when she offered Obama the VP job even though he enjoyed a sizable lead..
              When did she finally pulled out of primary when the establishment was being challenged by candidate Obama?
              Hillary has 3 million more votes that Bernie ... suh easy wid the entitlement argument.

Bernie needs to take it as far as he can with Hillary, talk about a trojan horse and skilled at talking out of both sides of your ass,thats Hillary,The Bern needs to push his agenda unto the platform,as much as he can.Its the start of a social change that will and must consume america.The rich cant keep getting richer,corporations cant rule the law without a push back for the average man,be it the Trumpeters or the Berners calls like this will only get louder to find balance.

You see it all over the world ,where third world nations swing left in some cases far light to right or far right ,trying to find that middle social ground,why should America be immune.

Hillary is scared because finding that middle in the context of the belly of the beast is hell,and she knows it because she is feeling the Bern/Burn.
                Foolishness! Bernie insist on going to the extreme left .... no compromise ... Hillary is more measured .... more ... presidential.

Who said anything about compromise,mi say di man muss tek it as far as possible,and for your response to Rock below,how yuh can entitled to yuh god given right, yuh entitled to breathe or is it your right to breathe ?

Go and read what Rockman said about entitlement and you will understand the point.

But you were answering my post......lol....but a whey di ,you and Paul a fren..hehe

She had all the votes in the beginning, and yes that has everything to do with entitlement.
                        Unuh betta right bout har chances of winning.

Well said Rock. This also feeds into the perception that both so called party-establishments are corrupt to the core.

Also when Trump reported that Clinton is the one who started to question Obama's religion and American birth, he was not totally wrong. Her surrogates started that rumor and she never distanced herself from those rumors. Knowing how corrupt she is, no one should be surprised at the thought that she and her husband trumped up those rumors in the first place.

Absolutely. She can't wait to get her hand on the US military so she and her friends can profit from a few wars like Cheyney and co.