Nothing on the forum about the budget presentation?

• Nothing on the forum about the budget presentation?

I have always been a critic of Andrew Holness about been boring and uninspiring. While I haven't heard his total presentation but the bits I have heard, he has totally grown and has turned it around.

One thing for sure is he is a thinker and and has been putting the right foot forward. It is refreshing to hear new plans that will directly affect the economic growth of the country. Seems rather strange here that we find everything to argue about except the positive. IF he hadn't been doing good you would see it plaster all over the forum.

Well done Mr. Prime Minister, good start, keep it up.

Say it loud - gwaan, Anju!

I have not been keeping up with the budget debate as Lazie would expect me to. And I really should since Anju will not be delivering too many of these speeches as PM.

I'll say a few things - I have no reason to disbelieve Hero, as he has never let me down before. We will see some major taxes in the next few months.

I like whatever Anju is doing to enable more lower income persons to become home owners through the NHT.

What else did gwaan, Sass?

I have always been a critic of Andrew Holness about been boring and uninspiring. While I haven't heard his total presentation but the bits I have heard, he has totally grown and has turned it around.

One thing for sure is he is a thinker and and has been putting the right foot forward. It is refreshing to hear new plans that will directly affect the economic growth of the country. Seems rather strange here that we find everything to argue about except the positive. IF he hadn't been doing good you would see it plaster all over the forum.

Well done Mr. Prime Minister, good start, keep it up.
      No ... they don't discuss that anymore ... find something irrelevant and the termites appear.

Say it loud - gwaan, Anju!

I have not been keeping up with the budget debate as Lazie would expect me to. And I really should since Anju will not be delivering too many of these speeches as PM.

I'll say a few things - I have no reason to disbelieve Hero, as he has never let me down before. We will see some major taxes in the next few months.

I like whatever Anju is doing to enable more lower income persons to become home owners through the NHT.

What else did gwaan, Sass?
        Since some of you have an issue with reading and understanding .....

So, Clovis is what now?

Are you frikkin serious?!?

You do the same thing, Lazie! You pick and choose which topics you'll address. When it's embarrassing to you and yours you disappear for days. Suh stop gwaan suh!

So, Clovis is what now?

Are you frikkin serious?!?
              That what many of you can understand. Whey you come from a quote Peter? Isn't it sad that after 4 years with no interruption he economy grew a total of 1.2% .... unuh must proud.

You do the same thing, Lazie! You pick and choose which topics you'll address. When it's embarrassing to you and yours you disappear for days. Suh stop gwaan suh!
                Stop yuh noise .... disappear based on what? Oh ... like when you claimed MOCA was investigating Holness' house? As mi say unuh major inna minor.

Well there is an admission if ever I heard one