• Snowas assemble !

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport/Hammer-time-_65174

<In 2011, she had told the Jamaica Observer she had always wanted to wear the Jamaican colours. “I don’t consider myself Canadian in my heart (as) both my parents are from Jamaica and that is what I feel I am,” Levy said.>

Yuh don't haffi dread to be Rasta !

Why yuh tink dem call it di 'Reggaeboyz'.. only qualification should be a Bob Marley Album in yuh collection !

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport/Hammer-time-_65174

<In 2011, she had told the Jamaica Observer she had always wanted to wear the Jamaican colours. “I don’t consider myself Canadian in my heart (as) both my parents are from Jamaica and that is what I feel I am,” Levy said.>

Yuh don't haffi dread to be Rasta !

Why yuh tink dem call it di 'Reggaeboyz'.. only qualification should be a Bob Marley Album in yuh collection !

Or a Shabba.

Or Buju Boom,bye,bye: ,still prefer Shabba mama man duck

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.