• Critical Thinking.. our only hope..

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lette...-racist-_66851

<These days, such movements, like Black Lives Matter and the Ku Klux Klan, must be seen as the same — they both promote division and, many times, hatred. The 21st century has no place for any of them.>

Reason like one ah dem anti-snowas activists..

<These days, such movements, like Black Lives Matter and the Ku Klux Klan, must be seen as the same — they both promote division and, many times, hatred. The 21st century has no place for any of them.>

Must be a close relative of stacy dash ... simply clueless.

Total and utter crap. AKA Ben's critical thinking.

Dingwall is the complete idiot.

Mind yuh choke.. yuh nuh even reach thinking yet much less critical..

Yah ok. Go read some LKY it might help you.Between you and Dingbat it's hard to discern who is the bigger buffoon. That you could consider this guy a critical thinker pretty much says it all.

Ahm.. clearly you have a comprehension problem.. sort dat out...

Like mi tell you long time. You picture done tek already.

If 'twas B@tty Bwoy Lives Matter unnu wudda all ova dat doh....Critically stinking

Woooiiieee unnu sphincter muscle ovaload!!!!!
                  Last edited by Don1; July 12, 2016, 11:53 AM.

and yuh lens waan clean !

I sense you might have some 'thoughts' on the matter.. it is apparent however that you do not possess the ability to properly express them..

I suspect you too suffer for a comprehension problem.. but mi site dat rake lang time..

Suh B@tty Bwoys Lives Matter...or no?? Dem nuh persecuted by nuff state an' nuff people???

Start a new thread.. yuh konfuse..

Ok...pls start di B@tty Bwoy Lives Matter thread. Yuh ave nuff credibility wid dat

It wouldn't be believable coming from mi

You agree with dingbat or no?