So Mosiah? The night belongs to Michelle Obama?

• So Mosiah? The night belongs to Michelle Obama?

...and Elizabeth Warren is up!

This woman knows how to get under little hand Trump's skin
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Still Cory Booker's night!

But Bernie is up. I doubt if his will be as powerful as Cory's or Michelle's, but the noise level might be up there!

She gets a thrill doing it. And you can imagine how it burns him up!

I would go with Michelle as the best speech of the night. Perfectly balanced between offense and defense and delivered with class and dignity.

Beautifully done.

Michelle's was classy, as only could be told by a First Lady. Her genuine passion shone thru.

Cory's was a launching pad.

I think they were both equally good.

I expect fireworks from Bill and Barack. That idea that they should not outshine the nominee...dat gone bad arready!