Island the Map :hehehe...mi belly

• Island the Map :hehehe...mi belly

It just start ,man up by 1 in Georgia ,Hillary nuh start yet and dis bredda a shot imself inna im foot,stomach and face..lol

http://www.270towin.com/maps/princet...performs-polls

I thought Arizona would flip,the above is linked to Wang site.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It just start ,man up by 1 in Georgia ,Hillary nuh start yet and dis bredda a shot imself inna im foot,stomach and face..lol

http://www.270towin.com/maps/princet...performs-polls

I thought Arizona would flip,the above is linked to Wang site.
    ....go easy X, you might jinks this thing.

Look what yu did wid Newcastle

I posted the Stuart Hall project for you below hopefully you can find yourself ,if not at least understand yuh self.

Diss caan jinx,like di last JLP beating,yuh caan run a campaign personally denigrating people esp the opposition leader,People want substance.Worse yet yuh a hug up communist and attack yuh Gold star warrior ,no coming baxk!...hehe.

Well Hillary can do what Portia did in her last loss,be quiet and lose....hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Keep your eye on Indiana, Arizona and Georgia, expect 1 of these to flip , to be a blow out, if two flip its a massacre on par with Holness/JLP 1st loss to the Portia/PNP.

*The indiana Polls are like 2 months behind

This look about right to me, as things were before this last set of disasters.

At the rate him going all Utah dem say might be in play, first time in about 50 years.