• Westmoreland & Hanover Transportation

https://www.facebook.com/ToyotaJamai...4410009538516/

Ah Bwoy. The trials that our children haffe go through fe get an education.

This is a parental issue..... nothing different about this from when you were getting and education...

No its not new but the fact that basic transportation is still such a problem for so many is not encouraging. Most parents would select a safer option if it was available.

For me the buck stops at the Govt,literally it does.
          The Govt is the regulating authority in our transpotation system.it took the death of several youngsters in a overcrowded vehicle to "act",will it take another catastrophe for them 'act' on this problem ,and why wait until then?
          Children,mentally challenged people,and senior citizens all have to fend for themselves.
          Holness has to be happy his boys are homeschooled.
          Our bealthcare system is may very well be in shambles because our servants have no vested interest in it being better,their lives do no depend on it.
          Whey Govt fah???

You do have a point ... when you go to Hanover and Westmoreland all you see is this foolishness no helmet and stunt riding.

So, Toyota Jamaica is going to contribute a couple Toyota Coasters to help out?

Children all over the world get to school on bikes. But there are few places I know where big, grey-back men haffi ride bike like is a toy. To sit up normal with legs not skanked out like CB 100 days and riding in straight lines instead of dallying apparently is too soft and girlish.

I guess our police can't clamp down on this because many bikes might actually be owned by fellow JCF officers.

KMT