Karl Wallace

Best wishes to you Karl and the rest of the family X.

Take care of things and hurry back to the grind.
    Much appreciated!

Thank you, Jawge

Thank you, Plush.
        Warm regards,

Thanks, Sass

To those others of our great reggaeboyz.com family who took time out to get in touch through other means, the reaching out was greatly appreciated.

Thank you!

No biggie brethren.

Thanks for the support.
              Sorry I'm late on this but I don't come this side of the forum often. Very sorry to hear about your family loss X and Karl. Me might tump X one or two time, but cyan mek dis pass without condolences. Stay strong.

Thanx Pauly.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Condolences

Condolences to the Wallace family. Good innings sir! RIP.

So sad to hear this Karl.
                      Treasure the memories.

My condolences to Karl, X and family.

My condolences to Karl, X and the rest of the Wallace family.
                          Thank you, sir!

Thanks, Mdmek.
                            Respek!