Conspiracy: Don,Islan,USAF,Pops,anyone

• Conspiracy: Don,Islan,USAF,Pops,anyone

Trump is a manchurian candidate,agent orange as Busta say,the russians have him,manifort and the resinged general under blackmail.OK thats out there,the FBI,CIA, etc have all the dibs they need ,so they gave the AG the rope to tie them up,1st the general put pressure on him to spill the beans on how deep the web is,after finding that out purge them all,except the president ,they are going to need him/use it to blackmail the president to act like a president.

To put it plainly they cant get rid of him ,so they (FBI,CIA etc ) are going to blackmail the agent orange -president by saying ,if the russian buss your sex tapes /money laundered into your campaign ,we will vouch for you that its doctored /slander/propoganda ,as long as you do as we say.Now who is the chess maker in all of this .

Paul Ryan.Expect Trump to act presidential from hence forth and take a hard line against Russia.
    Last edited by Sir X; February 15, 2017, 02:30 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

http://dailym.ai/2kIaDGQ

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It's only a matter of time before the Russian sex tape buss. The Repugs shoot down the Democratic senator's bill that invoked some obscure law that could've forced Trump to release 10 years of his tax returns. Mitch McConnel is the guardian of the almshouse in congress.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Trump is a manchurian candidate,agent orange as Busta say,the russians have him,manifort and the resinged general under blackmail.OK thats out there,the FBI,CIA, etc have all the dibs they need ,so they gave the AG the rope to tie them up,1st the general put pressure on him to spill the beans on how deep the web is,after finding that out purge them all,except the president ,they are going to need him/use it to blackmail the president to act like a president.

To put it plainly they cant get rid of him ,so they (FBI,CIA etc ) are going to blackmail the agent orange -president by saying ,if the russian buss your sex tapes /money laundered into your campaign ,we will vouch for you that its doctored /slander/propoganda ,as long as you do as we say.Now who is the chess maker in all of this .

Paul Ryan.Expect Trump to act presidential from hence forth and take a hard line against Russia.
        Is this your hypothesis/conjecture...if not can you share the source?

Either way.. since I don't follow the intricate details of Babylon politricks and their corrupt personalities that closely...D1 is not the ideal prognosticator on this issue

What I can say as a general point is that whosoever in the US that has damaging info on the mofo will first try to manipulate him into following their agenda...whatever that may be. He will be softened up before anyone goes in for the kill

I don't see any good (i.e. self-serving) scenario for Russia to publicly release anything...whatever may occur. That would probably never be a good look for them... AKA a no-win scenario. Putin doesn't play no-win games

Buckle up...a dat mi seh
        Last edited by Don1; February 15, 2017, 08:49 AM.

Conspiracy - the source ,its based on a web of wild speculation.Given his affinity to Russia ,his advisoray links ,his general making back door deals, I must conclude he is compromised.The residual effect is his ability to govern presently,this has consumed his ear and air as I type.

Its a fight to control agent orange between the US intelligence agency and the Russian intelligence agency.

Conspiracy - the source ,its based on a web of wild speculation.Given his affinity to Russia ,his advisoray links ,his general making back door deals, I must conclude he is compromised.The residual effect is his ability to govern presently,this has consumed his ear and air as I type.

Its a fight to control agent orange between the US intelligence agency and the Russian intelligence agency.
            Ok boss

If it's just a sex tape that Putin have Trump would probably breath a sigh of relief.

I think he has something a lot more sinister than that.

underage girls......boys.......doing golden showers?
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Underage would be a problem but I hadn't seen anything about that.

Hookers and golden showers alone won't bring him down, everyone knows he is a freak already.

Trump is playing his ROLE, of distracting & entertaining, but the Trumpsters continue to make a mess.
                    The SCRIPT is to keep the #1 Enemy Target squarely on Muslims/Islam (started under George W.), among other things, BUT Bannon (to satisfy & benefit his twisted desires & goals) & Kushner (who knows Putin, has “business dealings” with him & his “allies” and sees financial & other benefits from the alliance) are trying to bring Russia/Putin "to the dance", under the guise of going after Islamic terrorists and benefiting other “U.S. interests”. The problem is that all the “necessary Republicans” aren’t onboard with that, yet. Compounding that problem is that the Trumpsters overestimated their knowledge & abilities to execute their plans & underestimated Washington: They weren’t familiar with the GAME, and they alienated “personnel who could give valuable assistance”…….Remember what happened with the Soviet Union/Communism, starting with Truman and culminating with Reagan. Now, with Reagan, he had the “right people" around him to execute the plan, the necessary Washington alliances & cooperation, and he knew his ROLE & played it well.

Wouldn't be surprised if the next crazy S#!T is that we engage in some BS war.
                    Last edited by USAF; February 16, 2017, 01:36 AM.

Comey/Claffy:The Clown

http://www.gq.com/story/james-comey-explain-yourself

The Washington Post: James Comey's behavior looks worse and worse. http://google.com/newsstand/s/CBIwuJO6tDk