• CHAOS: Admiral refusing to serve under Trump

http://m.washingtontimes.com/news/20...n-trumps-nati/

Looks like the beginning of the end to me.Not even a month and a 39 % approval rating.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Comey:Planning for war

http://mobile.reuters.com/article/idUSKBN15V2SU

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Any bets Trump won't last the end of the year?

More likely him tek scorched earth approach. Nuff firings & lockups.

This is an appropriate query. The Trump admin is already punch drunk from attacks by the (so-called liberal) mainstream media propaganda machine AND the Military Industrial/Intelligence Complex. It's quite possible Trump's shelf-life will be short... As Eisenhower warned ~60 years ago...beware of The Complex it CONTROLS THE COUNTRY...politicians don't

The subject or fulcrum of anti-Trump attacks is (via uber-hyped up allegations ) RUSSIA...the long time & convenient GLOBAL BOGEYMAN. After DECADES of programming people have an automatic NEGATIVE reaction to all things Russian...even Black people! So manipulating Lemmings with tales of "evil Russians" is an absolute LAYUP

D1 puts things in perspective...when we were enslaved I didn't notice any Russian slavers...I did notice many Anglo-Saxons tho. That's instructive in coming to a position on geo-political issues...4 me. The Lesson: They're ALL evil...when it's in their interest

Evil Exhibit 1: With by far the most prisoners in the WORLD ...The US Prison Industrial Complex (outrageously over-populated with Black people) is a modern day version of slavery. ONE THIRD of adult Black males will be subject to this INJUSTICE SHITSTEM over our collective lifetimes. Corrupt Bill Clinton (a so-called LIBERAL ) ramped up imprisonment of Black people nearly 100%

This is an evil & obscene phenomenon most ignore/excuse as "ah juss suh di ting set"

Back in the day it was the Soviet Union & Communism that were the leverage points used to inspire fear...and serve the interests of The Complex. Now they use hysterical tales of Putin controlling everything re Trump...without evidence of course. Many people buy that wholesale....but D1 knows how the Babylon Game works..Some charges may be true...others 10000% PROPAGANDA to neuter, hamstring then.. get rid of the fellow

Then they can resume their own GAME

The real mission of The Complex is twofold... Maintaining POWER & PROFITS for the inter-connected elites in the military/intelligence community--"liberal" political elements--the media--and certain BIG BUSINESS elements

To PROSPER...ALL the above Babylon elements need an ENEMY i.e. RUSSIA.
          Without that enemy govt spending on the military & warfare is threatened.. i.e. profits are at risk....and govt budgets for further bloating the ~$1Trillion/YEAR spent on maintaining The Complex are uncertain

That's what all this hysteria is about....under the surface. The Complex will NOT ALLOW Trump to colt THE GAME

But "folks" can continue to follow the "news cycle" i.e. selected propaganda messages which NEVER reveal the TRUTH...Why never??

The "MAINSTREAM NEWS" is controlled by about 7 HUGE CORPORATIONS ...The "press" producing the "news" for the "cycle" is composed of SUBSIDIARIES OF BIG BUSINESS... controlled by Oligarchs with particular self-serving agendas

One Babylon side may be "MORE ACCEPTABLE" than the other on different issues (e.g. immigration)...but they're ALL PLAYING A BABYLON GAME OF POWER CONTROL... Not about "national good" at all

D1 nuh inna none ah dem atall...The Marcus Way is JOB 1
          Last edited by Don1; February 17, 2017, 01:12 PM.

I wish you had not said that.

You know why?

LOL... ... wait deh!

You dont have to hide behind me HL, to say you support Trump.Hey yuh support Claffy and yuh see how dat tun out.

....hide behind you........?

Beware The Complex

Yes the Trump shelf life should be short

Prophecy start fulfill... When senior members of the Trump staff start to resign (voluntarily) then we'll start to see the ENDGAME

Black Peeps... The Marcus way is di ongly way. Nuh wrap up inna Babylon Games fi dem silver or gold

Agreed also look for members of the Trump team to flip.