Go Rachel Maddow...

DID, very likely. It was when he had to show he paid taxes so that melania could get her citizenship.

Talk about expensive mail order bride!

IRS data protection is among the highest in the land.

there was an article that explained all this. I read it a few weeks ago.

A Rep Bush era staregist was also quoted as saying that Obama nuh need fi wiretap fi shegg up Trump. All he needed to do was leak the tax info. As Comm in Chief, the Prez can declassify anything!

Maddow made it sound like she had something extraordinary, turns out she had nothing. Sad!!
        True. She oversold this "revelation" of his tax returns, but I love how she is staying on point and sticking with her investigative reporting into his Russian connections.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Interesting, I will look for that article.

I would have thought a CPA firm or some other source external to the IRS would have been breached though.

Perhaps Vladimir have it a siddung pon!

True. She oversold this "revelation" of his tax returns, but I love how she is staying on point and sticking with her investigative reporting into his Russian connections.
            And that is the point I am making.

Maddow is keeping Trump's Russian links and tax returns front and center.

i believe trump orchestrated the relief. it is not beyond him.

the release is a red herring and does several things, makes him look like a victim shows he paid a lotnof taxes and is most likely pre-russia

Probably the most taxes he ever paid in a single year, lol.

....and so that makes his tax records for succeeding years even more sought after......

I hope this does not go away.

I don't think it will go away, but don't see anything on the horizon that will push him to release them.

data segregated and kept on 4 different secure systems, IIRC.

...you go gurl.
                        In Trump era, Rachel Maddow starts beating Fox News

http://money.cnn.com/2017/04/24/medi...d=hp-stack-dom

Comparing Maddow with Hannity is like comparing like, like......

Come up wid something Lazie.

Good going, Rachel