• Uplifting videos...

a yah suh wi reach... BT wa yuh seh??
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K7RBkyCTg44
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4wmXf2z8-1s

After dat madness, mi clear mi head wid sum a dis!
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9KtkssZAiTo

How in the world dirt poor people can afford a $ 1600 automatc rifle or a $500 US glock and dem hungry.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Priorities! You should know that word... LOL

But it's like when you have a middle class income, you spread out your expenses across needs first, then wants next; when you poor you go for the wants first (the bling and gun) ... you might as well shock out when you can!?! that's just my amateur, un-researched, and probably biased view...

Or the gun is looked at as an investment to procure more income,like buying a car to use as a Taxi.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes...quite possibly that's true.