• Jamaica now has a budget surplus — Shaw

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/busin...5?profile=1056

Very Impressive.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Give the devils their due. Former PNP showed restraint and these guys followed through.

See what happens when we all pull in the same direction? No more chop and change for change sake with change of Guvvament!

Odd Lazie,Ben and Sass missed this,the usual Cher leaders left it to me.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The fact is you have been making excuse all these years. What needed to be done by PNP and JLP finance ministers is just been done.

Unnu excuse Omar all these year calling him best finance minister when him wreck the thing.

The fact is you are an idiot ! Mi bun out humpty dumpty, show and powa, liad and hypocryte.

Who name Omar ?

Odd Lazie,Ben and Sass missed this,the usual Cher leaders left it to me.
            Wasn't aware you were interested in such news. Keep it up.

Mi Lion, now is a time for Healing and pulling in the samee direction. Old récriminations need to be a thing of the past.

If one thing Trump teach us is that disunity and a lack of common goals and ideals/values can tear down even the biggest edifice in 2 twos.

Jamaica wasted too much time already and now we need to learn from the past intermede and trod fwd with purpose, no matter which P in power.

Xactly granted mi nuh ave nuh faith inna Showa or Pow but I will always give credit where it's due.

Those numbers are impressive.As for my interest,I thought we had a raging debate about how both hadn't a clue how to deal with our debt and grow the economy.I saw no difference you and humpty dumpty[ Sass] vouched solely for your party.

Who name Omar? Omar Davies the world best finance minister.

My main critic of Peter Phillips was that the dollar kept devaluing, as I pointed out he was doing some good.

As I said anyone can consistently get 3 percent growth I will give that praise.

Can you show me where I am bigging up Mr.Shaw? When him get 3 percent growth consistently then you will hear from me. Go back and look for last 10 years I have said this.

Suh yuh rate Omar as di worll bess , di same bredda whey frigg wi wid finsac,and yuh a try bring mi down wid yuh.

Liad

Something wrong with your reading. Where you see me rate Omar?

He was often referred to as Word best or World Class even when he was running high interest rate/rapid devaluation regime.

You need to read again.

But LIad or is it hypocryte,if you can say ,I have been making excuses for years and rate Omar as world best,why cant I say it about you ?

Yuh ead good ? Juss admit yuh a showa and everybady who nuh line up wid yuh,yuh see dem as powa,simply as dat,yuh tribalist old faaawt.