• Jangle
    replied
    Declaring the U.S. territory's electrical grid and infrastructure to have been a “disaster before hurricanes,” Trump wrote Thursday that it will be up to Congress how much federal money to appropriate to the island for its recovery efforts and that recovery workers will not stay “forever.”

In a trio of tweets, Trump wrote” “We cannot keep FEMA, the Military & the First Responders, who have been amazing (under the most difficult circumstances) in P.R. forever!”

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/...=.b4c022a62792

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Trump had the best 2 weeks of his presidential life to distract from the russia investigation,2 hurriacanes ,striking 3 US territories , Kapernick -kneeling hijacked by his views on patriotism and now a massacre in Nevada.

The distraction he welcomed, became ultimately a PR disaster for him, that reinforces one point,he isnt fit to govern.

The fact that such tragedies were viewed by him as the best oppourtune time, to pat himself on the back speaks volumes about his leadership.

3 more years of this.

Leave a comment:

• Bruce
    replied
    President Trump Arrives In Puerto Rico

President Trump arrives in Puerto Rico.
    Attached Files

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    you wasn't getting any tax cut anyway. Mi sure you a nuh billionaire. LOL!!!

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Join the line,I am surprised they took it,I expected the Governor to speak up and people to throw it back to him.

Dem nuh ave nuh shame only the mayor brave fi talk up.

Leave a comment:

• HL
    replied
    Well he showed his face in PR and played a pickup game of hoops with some hand towels, so that was enough so he left an hour earlier than scheduled. Let's get out of here.
    That was real fuuked up what he did with those paper towels.

I hope they hurry and impeach his ass.

X, i will sacrifice my tax cut for his impeachment...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    1 term? Hope to God he leaves in 2018!

Leave a comment:

• Bruce
    replied
    Sorry, Donald.

Take that golf trophy and shove it up you covfefe.
    Attached Files

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    He went for the optics.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    I am surprised he went,Truly!

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Well he showed his face in PR and played a pickup game of hoops with some hand towels, so that was enough so he left an hour earlier than scheduled. Let's get out of here.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    What's your house count,bed count,water count,food count ,medication count,maybe he can relate to golf course count.

This guy is sick,1 term mi say,it can only get worse,ah mean betta.

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    "Whats your death count? 16? Nothing to see here folks, OK back to the golf course"

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    LOL!

Basically him say "Unoo think unoo know bout storm? A dibby-dibby storm dis!"

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    The man seh Puerto Ricans fi shet them mouth because more people dead from Katrina than Irma. The man basically seh Irma a likkle storm so it's no comparison

Leave a comment: