The ignorance, the ignorance, the ignorance ....

• The ignorance, the ignorance, the ignorance ....

.. Trump just claimed stock market gains actually offset national debt.

Donald Trump on Wednesday said that, "in a sense," gains made by private financial markets reduce the national debt. The claim is incorrect ...

He's getting worse by the day.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Pace yourselves...only seven more years to go!

His deplorable stagnant poll numbers,along with his declining tweet and t.v followers ratings is driving him crazy.

I am convinced

I am convinced.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I wonder if USAForever still considers him to be harmless?

YES, YES, YES.......Continue to enjoy the Trump Show.

Just checking .....

Is Zeppo still on the Forum?

Haven’t seen him in quite a while
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Since Trump won the White House ... hmmmm

Hear dah one yah

Reporter: "Should you be more civil as the leader of this country?"

President Trump: "I think the press makes me more uncivil than I am... I went to an Ivy League college. I was a nice student. I did very well. I'm a very intelligent person."

Jah know, you really cannot make this sh!t up.

Thought it was fake news until I saw the video.

SMFH

Factoid: Fats Domino was of Haitian descent(parents were from Haiti) and he spoke fluent Haitian creole.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                            Factoid: Fats Domino was of Haitian descent(parents were from Haiti) and he spoke fluent Haitian creole.
                            Should have been posted under Fats Domino thread.

I did not know that but it’s not that surprising as there is a very long historical link between Haiti and New Orleans .