So ... of course the Democrats caved.

• So ... of course the Democrats caved.

Oh well ..... so they stood up for something, then backed down because they got stared down.

Yuh nuh ovastand politricks,good move Schuma!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh nuh ovastand politricks,good move Schuma!
      Obviously I don't. I see that some Dem senators are disappointed with the agreement. I've resigned myself to having Trump in the Whitehouse for 7 more years. I wonder by when Murphy gonna legalize the thing?

Watch the dissapointment in midterms.😉

Chuss mi,more fuel to the fire!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Watch the dissapointment in midterms.😉

Chuss mi,more fuel to the fire!
          Midterms? I said nothing about the midterms. Haven't you learnt anything about polls since the last election? Trump winning his relection, even if the Dems can find a candidate.

I know you said nothing about the midterms.I did🙄