Bridges and things

• Bridges and things

I remember some argument being made about a bridge going down in the East and all manner of things being said.

Did someone also bring the good ole USA into that discussion alluding to how well run and just about impossible for such to occur there?

who said what?

what manner of things? Is it the broadgate bridge? If it is that one everybody knew it was in terrible shape. IF it was the one in Portland I can't remember anybody saying anything bad. The problem for most was how long the authority took to respond, that also went for the one in St.Thomas.

I remember some argument being made about a bridge going down in the East and all manner of things being said.

Did someone also bring the good ole USA into that discussion alluding to how well run and just about impossible for such to occur there?
      I hope your 'cheerleading skills' do not diminish under a JLP Government.

Motty will continue to be Motty, the constant critic demanding better.. lets see if you can be as consistent..

You live in both countries, so blame those politicians.

I keep telling unno that there are other developed countries out there to moggle off and unno act like Jam and the US is the whole universe.

Steeeuuupppsss.

Less likely for this to happen in Western Europe or Canada...so U can stay there.

There is something to learn from everyone. Take off the blinkers.

Willi I use to think so but part of a overpass crumbled in Montreal Quebec last summer.

Still less likely. Never siad impossible.

US road and bridge infrastructure was in deathly need of repair from Daddy Bush time. It was even proposed for them to do the repairs and upgrading during the recession of the late 1980s when it was cheaper and could boost the economy and battle unemployment, but NOOOO, dem neva dweet.

Willi can you imagine if we didn't have the Iraq war then that money could be used for major infrastructure development.

Ahhh Bwoy

The difference is more than likely SOMEONE will be held accountable.

And dem somebody could talk bout how much bridge fall next door.. dem can talk about it on the way OUT.