National Debates!

• National Debates!

I know tonight its Shaw vs Omar. When is Bruce facing off with Portia? I heard there would be 3 debates ... who facing off on the 3rd one?

Yuh mean yuh don't know?!?!?

Egads!

Yuh mean yuh don't know?!?!?

Egads!
      Let me guess, yuh nuh know either?
      August 8th 9:00 p.m - Social Issues

Dr. Ken Baugh & Dr. Peter Phillips

August 10th 9:00 p.m - Economic & Financial Issues

Mr. Audley Shaw & Dr. Omar Davies
      August 11th 9:00 p.m - Leaders Debate

Mr. Bruce Golding & Mrs. Portia Simpson Miller

Where will they be on the net?

I know of Power106. I'm curious! Which idiot decide fi put a debate pon a Saturday night? Is it a coincidence that the debate with the leaders are happening the same night Man of the Year debuts on HBO?

On the 8th you will get the
            Pledge, on the 10th you will get the Turn and on
            the 11th you will get the Prestige. Mark my words

Tonight's debate is meaningless. Only the JLP has a manifesto suh what Peter gonna talk about? The JLP's proposal? Pity ... too many unthinking people exist.

nervous arready?

hehehe ... fi wha? Just heard about an article in the Sunday Gleaner which indicated that to participate in the debates the parties needed a manifesto. Or maybe I heard it wrong. Just searched the paper apparently it wasn't in the online version.

Anyway, if thats the case ......

So, yuh really tink...Lazie, is man mek dat rule. Man can break dat rule or allow it to be broken. Rules are not shackles! heh heh!

I guess they were just trying to keep out the Rasta Party and the NDM when they came up with that. In fact, if we had manifestos from everybody maybe we wouldn't need the debates!

Mo is it possible for me to get
                      trancripts of the Audley/Omar debate? Will JIS stream it or something?

Mo is it possible for me to get
                        trancripts of the Audley/Omar debate? Will JIS stream it or something?
                        Omar is a clown.

Right now G. I would much prefer having YOU as MoF than that amateur.

LOL Willi yuh
                          Juss don't want me to be MOF. I would have to assemble a team Ben yuh ready fi dis one?

LOL Willi yuh
                            Juss don't want me to be MOF. I would have to assemble a team Ben yuh ready fi dis one?
                            At least I know your heart is in the right place and that is a hell of a headstart over this crew! Omar is from the PJ school of self indulgnce.