Radio problems...

• Radio problems...

can anyone help me to get on Power 106.com?.giving me problems for the past 3 months.there is a station that come up in my receiver (720jamaica)but too much static.

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
    can anyone help me to get on Power 106.com?.giving me problems for the past 3 months.there is a station that come up in my receiver (720jamaica)but too much static.
    A good station that. NNN. Work wid it. Yuh wi learn a thing or 2. There is no power106.com ... well unless yuh waan hear hip hop. Try http://www.go-jamaica.com/power. Nuh bother knock mi off now.

hey lazie!,NNN 720 seems to be a 10khz frequency range do they have a webpage.mi know seh in di winta mi will get betta reception.

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
        hey lazie!,NNN 720 seems to be a 10khz frequency range do they have a webpage.mi know seh in di winta mi will get betta reception.
        The do, but nothing is there! http://www.nationwidenewsnetwork.com

u r right nothin even when I google.another thing lazie,there is a spanish station from Nicaragua that mess di reception up.

if it's a news station? why was sizzla joy cry playing between 11pm & 1am GMT5(EDT),the concert for those who know what this is about.hey! am going to request a QSL card.