Portia absent from manifesto presentation.

what else have you reported dat never go suh?

When teacher tekking roll call and yuh nuh answer to yuh name... what she put in har book ?

Hint.. it begins with an 'A'

How dare you Mosiah...how dare you...who do you think you are to question anything this man post?

Just because you went to Munro College and get some paper from some 'Merkan school you think you are of the calibre to question anything Comment post.

But cuh you tuh?

But wait... is a Trini write de PNP music?!? wooee...

pr

How dare you Mosiah...how dare you...who do you think you are to question anything this man post?

Just because you went to Munro College and get some paper from some 'Merkan school you think you are of the calibre to question anything Comment post.

But cuh you tuh?

Sickko and Comment!

Stop it nuh.

It a gwaan too long now.
            Last edited by Willi; August 10, 2007, 04:22 PM.

Premature autopsies...one of my favorite tunes by Wynton Marsalis on the album 'The Majesty of the Blues'....very highly recommended...ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
              Ah, you must be refering to the government pathologist!

You are correct!
                She was late...but, her arriving just at the time she should have been called to present the manifesto appeared to be 'planned timing'. The old dramatic entrance ploy! I am sure the PNP planners knew when she could 'get away' from her enterment duties. It certainly looked too much of a coincidence to me that her arrival was soooo right on the money. The previous speaker, Dr. Davies, had hardly closed his mouth at the end of giving his speech...baps! ...a Portia dat!

Having said that her presentation was excellent.
                TVJ reported it this way: "When the president of the party was sheduled to make her presentation, she was nowhere to be seen."

Emily Crooks tore her apart in her morning program and was accused of gross bias!

You make the judgement for yourselves..........