Audley Shaw has come out fighting
See again Erica has to once again ask him to answer her question...as he did not do so in the first place...
The man mekking him point and have little time to dweet. Dem have follow up questions to use ... Shaw simply mek dem use it.Originally posted by Sickko View PostHow many times have the panelists had to repeat their questions to Shaw because he has not answered them??? You keeping count?
Unuh nuh notice Omar a side step questions?
Leave a comment:
How many times have the panelists had to repeat their questions to Shaw because he has not answered them??? You keeping count?
Leave a comment:
Lazie, Man a Yawd is out of his league...this is an embarrassment. This is the man who wants to be the next Minister of Finance and cant answer questions posed as to how?
Leave a comment:
I would love to hear from you who you thought won this debate tonite. Yes, I expect you to give me a definitive answer.
Thanks in advance.
Leave a comment:
I missed his opening remarks. Omar a punk!!! The man explain how dem gonna pay for their proposals, yet Omar waan gwaan like him nuh satisfied.
Leave a comment:
Audley Shaw has come out fighting
but maybe he forgot that he is NOT on the political platform and so the personal attacks are uneccessary.
Man a yard better make sure he wins his seat before he even starts thinking about running the Jamaican economy.Tags: None
Leave a comment: