Given the interest created by the debates

• Given the interest created by the debates

would it be fair to say the Jamaican electorate is maturing and it is taking more than pork barrel to get the vote?

It seems I am hearing a lot of talk in diverse areas about the debates and who won or who scored big points.

A very good friend of mine called me from the sand bar they call BVI (he he he) on Sunday to express her extreme dissappointment at the PM's performance the previous night.

Then again my friend is an attorney and is able to deal with issues on a certain level.

would it be fair to say the Jamaican electorate is maturing and it is taking more than pork barrel to get the vote?

It seems I am hearing a lot of talk in diverse areas about the debates and who won or who scored big points.

A very good friend of mine called me from the sand bar they call BVI (he he he) on Sunday to express her extreme dissappointment at the PM's performance the previous night.

Then again my friend is an attorney and is able to deal with issues on a certain level.
    Well, I for one don't see the debates changing the die hards mind. For example ... Sickko, Karl after the debates which party you think should form the gov't August 28th?

Nah change nuh couse.......it is easy to talk especially when you out a grass long time. JLP is still to impress me that they are able to form the next government.

Point Proven!!!!!

heh heh yes!!!!!

Well, I for one don't see the debates changing the die hards mind. For example ... Sickko, Karl after the debates which party you think should form the gov't August 28th?
            PNP! with Mama P leading the way!

...and, ooooooh die-hard Lazie aren't you going to say, iffen a Bruce, denna who?