Question for lazie

• Question for lazie

Lazie let me ask you a question- suppose the JLP win the election but Shaw does not win his seat who will be the Minister of Finance.

I notice the last Ian Boxhill poll showed Azan slightly in the lead.

Who would be the Minister of Finance- Daryl Vaz????

Lazie let me ask you a question- suppose the JLP win the election but Shaw does not win his seat who will be the Minister of Finance.

I notice the last Ian Boxhill poll showed Azan slightly in the lead.

Who would be the Minister of Finance- Daryl Vaz????
    Who said Shaw would be MOF? Okay, say him lose him seat, isn't Bruce capable of being MOF?

What yuh must worry bout is if PNP win again.

Heehee - if Omar was Minister of Finance for umpteenth terms, then any body can be Minister of Finance even for 1 term

So you saying he is the spokesman on finance for all these years but he would not necessarily be the MOF???

Not sure I am understanding, maybe because I have not had my third cup of Blue Mountain Blend yet.....

So you saying he is the spokesman on finance for all these years but he would not necessarily be the MOF???

Not sure I am understanding, maybe because I have not had my third cup of Blue Mountain Blend yet.....
          The only person who is certain who will be in his cabinet is Bruce. Come now Sickko, stop imitating Jawge.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
            Heehee - if Omar was Minister of Finance for umpteenth terms, then any body can be Minister of Finance even for 1 term
            Pity yuh nuh know how many regard him as the "Best Finance Minister!"

Wait Sickoo,

I thought you said JLP could not win.

If so, the point is moot.

LoL

if the jlp win and him win him seat...

Ha ha ha...well Willi, one would be idiotic to bet the farm on any election especially when this one is expected to be so close....but once again lazie has tried to dodge the question...still waiting for the answer.

What is plan B.

Ha ha ha...well Willi, one would be idiotic to bet the farm on any election especially when this one is expected to be so close....but once again lazie has tried to dodge the question...still waiting for the answer.

What is plan B.
                    Obviously you missed my post.

What is plan B.
                      I don't think the problem is with him providing an answer.. maybe you did not LIKE the answer he gave..

You appear to have a comprehension problem so I will assist... Bruce Golding was offered as a possible Plan B.

Now you need to comment on that.. lets see if we can move forward instead of in circles.. if it is indeed forward you wish to move..

I don't think the problem is with him providing an answer.. maybe you did not LIKE the answer he gave..

You appear to have a comprehension problem so I will assist... Bruce Golding was offered as a possible Plan B.

Now you need to comment on that.. lets see if we can move forward instead of in circles.. if it is indeed forward you wish to move..
                        LOL!! come on now Maudib. Mine yuh mek Siccko brain bus!