Peter Phillips To Face Another Leadership Challenge

it means you don't share the full black experience...so guh siddung one side...you're making a mockery outta di ting

This is the enlightenment that you have learned divide and rule ,so mullattos weren't apart of the enslaved experience or the colonial / post colonial experience, living it on every social class experience ,from enslavement,poverty to richie's. I see why the Indian soaps appeal to you with their subliminal colored caste system messaging and your constant regurgitation of political racial, class division.

You are as ignorant as you are a clown.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

babylon bamboozle Slur X wit hypodescent...you are their target market on facebook...impressionable, emotional & not too bright...like a lamb to his slaughter...i'll pray for you

My respect for you has gone up a notch.

This is so laughable.

For you to "share the full black experience" includes being an associate and celebrant of mass murderers like Dudus and the assorted vermin surrounding "Shower Posse" gangsters

In other words you're a moral degenerate parading as a "normal" human being.

On the other hand if criminality is someone's practice...that becomes "normal behaviour"

The really horrible thing is that beyond the moral degeneracy of people like you of which your type are numerous in JA - is the fact that such individuals are indeed regarded as “normal” in that country.

That’s a symbol of a country with very widespread mental disease
          Last edited by Don1; May 24, 2020, 04:17 PM.

great choice...but he would have to overhaul the communications arm of the party to stand a chance...& they're broke...

babylon bamboozle Slur X wit hypodescent...you are their target market on facebook...impressionable, emotional & not too bright...like a lamb to his slaughter...i'll pray for you
              Really I am their target market how much more is the ignorant clown that believes African women being raped in enslavement to produce offspring “ Dont share the full black experience”. That offspring tilled on those same plantations until death and were used in a racial colonial scheme to divide and rule to set up a class system based on color and then wealth. Like any system of mental and physical degradation some black and mixed (mulatto) conformed to it, embraced it and continue to deny it exists post colonialism to perpetuate the shitstem.

Its fair to state we know where you stand in the shitstem. Have you ever heard of a guy name George William Gordon, he got too wrapped up in the black experience;it cost him his life.

Ignorant Clown !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

tell me bout willie lynch now slur x...

Hug it up Clown you said it , African women being raped in enslavement to produce offspring, that offspring “ Dont share the full black experience”.

Says the enlightened clown, Man can suh fool

willie lynch syndrome...

Yuh have time fi argue wid a Tribal Dummy? Dat species juss fi get bun out.

"Conversation" is not indicated for Dummies...especially the sub-species like Bricktop that is in the Criminal group

Yuh have time fi argue wid a Tribal Dummy? Dat species juss fi get bun out.

"Conversation" is not indicated for Dummies...especially the sub-species like Bricktop that is in the Criminal group

Brethren its not arguing with,its playing with and my playtime is over.

Gotcha

go inside & drink your warm horlicks lil x...

Somebody should have told Malcom X that he didn't share the full black experience. This is past comical. Best you say you under nuff Corona pressure Brick and you were taken outta context. Wheel and come again.

corona pressure? we're quite fine over here in the west indies...home of willie lynch