• Where is Shatta Cleve???

The warbus is missing.

a wonder if with his latest arrival him still a bun sleep or if him now seem to cannot get enough?!!

He who feels it, knows it!

he who IS feeling it.....

Have fun!
          You are also building archive of 'good ones' for the
          Shady Pines days.

by the time i reach there people will be saying...back in the days when karl was here...whooooo boy...that is when they had to develope the industrial strength strait jacket!!

Gents, I was 42 when my wife decided to have her wash belly... after I thought she had done so 5 yrs prior with my 2nd to last. You cannot imagine the cold sweat I felt thinking about another 6months-1 yr of sleepless nights... Thank God that stage behind me.

pr

thanks for this...i think! i'm in the throes of it RIGHT NOW!!!!

by the time i reach there people will be saying...back in the days when karl was here...whooooo boy...that is when they had to develope the industrial strength strait jacket!!
                  WWWOOOOOIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEE......

Nuh listen to him Karl.....by the time Gamma reach shady pines you can sit back and laugh as you watch Gamma try to sneak a 2nd helping of metamucil just to find himself surrounded by a platoon of nurses and orderlies who rough him up and dash him into the padded room without him false teeth and bed pan..... - T.K.

He is too busy changing diapers for his new born daughter

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                      WWWOOOOOIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEE......

Nuh listen to him Karl.....by the time Gamma reach shady pines you can sit back and laugh as you watch Gamma try to sneak a 2nd helping of metamucil just to find himself surrounded by a platoon of nurses and orderlies who rough him up and dash him into the padded room without him false teeth and bed pan..... - T.K.
                      WWWOOOOOIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEE......

Who knows I may end up being as blessed as my parents - (still going strong, thank you! di ole man 5 runs from a century and the ole lady 10 away) - and live to welcome Gamma to Shady Pines.

ah Gamma be grateful, I have two under 2 year old to rhatid.

I couldn't tell when last I slept pass 6 a clock to rhatid and how much time mi have fi wake up inna the middle a di nite.

Peter..it' never too late for a shower a rain...yu need another boy for the small-goal competition...4 a side..

yuh should did guh back to sleep when yuh feel di "stirring"!!!!

eehhhh eeehh