Anju Holness: Market woman syndrome!

the hospital wards are at capacity...we're struggling to keep up with oxygen supply...plus we aren't even in a lockdown...all we have is an 8pm curfew

Glad you bussed it, Dippee ahh mean Brick. It wasnt so long ago when you clowns were clapping yourself on the back how you handled the pandemic. Well you didnt, you fools bungled it , incidentally its overflowing ,people are being turned away.

Clap yuhself.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
        That is likkle X level of reasoning. .
        spot on

we made a decision to keep the economy open while having a curfew so people wouldn't starve...now we have vaccines we'll have herd immunity by year end...only country in the caribbean to get vaccines from the COVAX facility...trinidad has zero vaccines is running out of foreign exchange and dem bawling...

But your hospitals are being overrun and people are dying! Glad you have the vaccines but the roll out is a mess,vaccines stolen and people can't get scheduled shots ( appointments being canceled on site,rescheduled and staff missing at locations). Glad your bar is trinidad

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

roll out is a mess? can't get the vaccine?

Good for you,now speak for the rest of the population,

took 3 minutes to signup & get an appointment...however if you're uneducated & dark like the gentleman in your video...then you show up without an appointment then look for the nearest news camera to hike up yuh skirt & bawl for justice when you're refused service...then gullible & clueless fools like yourself fall for the cow bawling...

Didnt occur to you and Brogad that some are not computer literate ,worse yet have no access to P.C or smart phones. But hey the common theme is to blame poor people, seems like a labarite ploy ( talking point). Dawwgg nyam yuh suppa next election.

there is also an 888 number to sign up with...or your personal physician can enroll you...or your nearest health clinic... any more excuses?

Youse are just out of touch and time.

i'm out of touch? you don't even have a clue about life in jamaica...you're clueless...jus gwaan beat yuh rasta belt and stay outta what you don't know...which is anything happening in jamaica

Damn, that was abusive. If this was in the boxing ring the ref would have stepped in.

I wouldnt expect any better, Labarite can judge labarite, all when im knockout dem say dem win Look pan Anju/JLP clueless like faught,people a dead leff right and center , devalue di dollar and a sing say, all is good.

Yuh ear mi,caaaaan win a next term.

I wouldnt expect any better, Labarite can judge labarite, all when im knockout dem say dem win Look pan Anju/JLP clueless like faught,people a dead leff right and center , devalue di dollar and a sing say, all is good.

Yuh ear mi,caaaaan win a next term.
                                Staying out of it. Mi nuh want when BT a swing mi inna the way. I will sit in the stands and cringe every time another bitchslap lands.