• Jamaica Running Low on COVID-19 Vaccines

https://www.caribbeannationalweekly....d-19-vaccines/

Vax chaos

https://www.jamaicaobserver.com/fron...sterday_224510

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Last I checked JA does not manufacture vaccines. President Biden need to release the vaccines worldwide since the folks in the USA no longer wants to be vaccinated.

Neither does the rest of the Caribbean,how does the 1st nation to get vaccines in the Caribbean end up at the bottom with T& T in vaccination rates ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

once again dummy...they are using chinese and russian vaccines...we aren't...comprende?

Your excuses are pathetic , explain why the government is opening the island at 3% vaccination rate , especially with this new India variant .

because people have gone 2 years without an income...they need to earn a living...it's a measured reopening...

Clown ! you made a claim others in the carribbean are using the chinese vaccine please provide proof of this,specifically the english speaking . Your Talking points and photoshop isnt suffice. 2nd reopening without meeting the 70 % needed for herd immunity is risky to put it mildly.

This government is clueless,like you.

i have provided proof...repeatedly...but the dummy is strong with you...

Proof that you are a clown 🤡,isn't the same as per vaccinations. Don't get it twisted 😜

Clown you got the info from a blog, a frigging blog .No official website,yuh could at least draw from their newspaper .

That's like you posting crap on this forum and the same crap on the football section of the forum.

Friggin clown 🤡🤣

from a blog you say...has there been a bigger dummy than lil X in the history of this forum?

http://www.news.gov.tt/content/20000...o#.YNdmeehKjb0

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2021/06...harm-vaccines/

https://www.caribbeannationalweekly....d-19-vaccines/

Nice, now yuh look a little bit credible but these articles are from june or this month; therefore it should have no relevance on the statistical difference. One shipment arrived last week the 14 th in Trindad , the other purchased around june 9th in Guyana ( has it arrived yet) and the other was just purchased yesterday in barbados again yet to arrive.

I need a documented history not nuh hurry come up data to prove thats the reason why we are at the bottom of the list, when the India variant hit, we might have to draw for the chinese vaccine tommorow.

Kissteeth, clown !

woieee...eediat...you missed the part about the chinese vaccines not offering adequate protection for the delta version of the virus
                            Last edited by Bricktop; June 26, 2021, 02:33 PM.

Clown you got the info from a blog, a frigging blog .No official website,yuh could at least draw from their newspaper .

That's like you posting crap on this forum and the same crap on the football section of the forum.

Friggin clown 🤡🤣
                              You constantly ask for proof, you get it, then move the goalpost.