The drama in the PNP

• The drama in the PNP

Raise your glasses ... long may it reign.

Shows how much you love your party,oops country. A healthy opposition is essential for any vibrant democracy. That said the PNP need some purging and bloodletting. Don't think it will last as long as when the JLP went into stagnation under Seaga.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Shows how much you love your party,oops country. A healthy opposition is essential for any vibrant democracy. That said the PNP need some purging and bloodletting. Don't think it will last as long as when the JLP went into stagnation under Seaga.
      There is the UIC and even the Rasta party.

Look who a talk? Him use to live pon JLP drama. him never know the country needed strong opposition then?

Funny how much both parties have in common, maybe because they are made up of primarily the same group of people.

The composition of the parliamentary opposition is not affected. It still has the power to secure all the necessary democratic institutions and traditions which require the super majority in both Houses to change. Where's the threat?
          this one is above your IQ level lil X...stick to stoking class & race warfare

how come lil X never seems to come across these news articles to post?

https://www.change.org/p/people-s-na...t55xOTqBpbpG6Q

Heard about this petition on the news. Must admit, they are an entertaining set. Any idea of the ites like JinX and others on the forum signed the petition?