Weather Matters...whether you understand it or not

On another note influenza is also a Coronavirus. Widespread influenza outbreaks occur annually in cold zones of the world, killing a few millon/year. 100s of millions race to get flu shots in the annual "Flu Season".

Do you see this phenomenon in hot zones like the Caribbean?? Why do you believe it's not a feature there? Ae those places immune or special somehow?

In other words...do you have the "common sense" that you yap about????

Display it please
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I don’t think anyone is saying temperature is not a factor cold like bugs. But when millions of people dies in predominantly warm countries your argument does not hold water because the facts says otherwise. So people in Norway and Canada should have more cases per capita than people close to the equator. The facts does not support this argument it is grade 2 reasoning. Yes you can get the common cold in cold temperatures but it don’t mean you don’t get COVID in warm climates. Unno must stop the win argument reasoning.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
        I would tell you to talk bout something you know but we would not hear from you two

I'm so childish that you post rubbish? You must be permanently drunk to continually post illogical, unstructured drivel.

How do you make this shiit up??

It’s an option an a insipid one at best. Seems you Don -1 reading from the Trump press release.. I would tell you to talk bout something you know but we would not hear from you two.
            Your opinions are nonsensical in addition to which you're unable to construct a logical position. Instead your posts resemble the gibberish of a clown.

Let's see the science which you base your thinking on. It's a waste of time to read more of your wacky and illogical opinions Mi leff dat to Dummies like Dippy the Dummy Trump Sycophant
            Last edited by Don1; July 26, 2021, 06:44 PM.

so tell me again how so many people died in hot hot india and so little in cold cold norway? Your reasoning is flawed.

You fall for the logical fallacy of causation vs correlation

so tell me again how so many people died in hot hot india and so little in cold cold norway? Your reasoning is flawed.

But don't fret this type of illogic is commonplace as we see with those having the same opinions... but zero science-based facts or logic

This is an example of your limitations in reasoning:

So...if India has more Covid deaths than the Norway - to you this automatically means that hot weather is NOT a factor in the propagation of Covid.

Above is the superficial reasoning of a clown attempting... and failing... to use logic.

Science has established that hot temperatures mitigate Covid and other Coronaviruses like influenza... so how come India is so affected by Covid??

The answer is that given the OVERALL conditions in India, Covid is enabled to spread. i.e due to enormous population density, an enormous population of 100s of millions of poor people with limited access to good medical care, Govt mistakes etc etc

However had India been in a cold zone with those identical population features - Covid deaths would very likely have been LARGER since SCIENCE proves cold conditions accelerate the spread of viruses like Covid.

In other words it is foolish to consider one variable as a cause (or not a cause) of something like deaths when it's subject to MANY variables. Many negative variables together can easily overcome a few positive variables like hot weather in this case.

Perhaps this is too complicated for you so take your time and study. Pls don't return with more rubbish
                Last edited by Don1; July 26, 2021, 08:29 PM.

I don’t think anyone is saying temperature is not a factor cold like bugs. But when millions of people dies in predominantly warm countries your argument does not hold water because the facts says otherwise. So people in Norway and Canada should have more cases per capita than people close to the equator. The facts does not support this argument it is grade 2 reasoning. Yes you can get the common cold in cold temperatures but it don’t mean you don’t get COVID in warm climates. Unno must stop the win argument reasoning.

What in the world is this clown saying. 🤡.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ongly Jah know

Is this where you believe I claimed "places with warm temperatures killing the virus" or some such invention of yours??

why do i get the feeling X and Don-0 is the same mad man

You'd get that feeling because you are a complete Dummy who has no idea of the value of science and logic.

Your arguments and language skills are that of a child of 12 y.o.

Begone Dummy

Yow I didn't take much note of the guy before as there seemed to be nothing of interest in his posts.

In this exchange it's clear that the guy is either a moron or on meds. Could be both come to think of it

I don’t think anyone is saying temperature is not a factor cold like bugs.
                                "Cold like bugs" What the fcuk is that???

But when millions of people dies in predominantly warm countries your argument does not hold water because the facts says otherwise. So people in Norway and Canada should have more cases per capita than people close to the equator.
                                This would be true IF temperature were the ONLY FACTOR causing the propagation of the virus. There are many other factors impacting virus spread

In short -- This is the reasoning level of a 12 y.o. child... or an Adult Dummy

The facts does not support this argument it is grade 2 reasoning. Yes you can get the common cold in cold temperatures but it don’t mean you don’t get COVID in warm climates.
                                This nonsense solidifies the Dummy diagnosis