• 150k Doses Administered in 2 Weeks

look and learn how it's done

So that will take us to 3rd off the bottom of central America/ Caribbean above Trinidad ?

Woooopeeeeeeee!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

puts us at top of the list of nations in the region that haven't used garbage vaccines

Dippy this your usual political DummyTalk

puts us at top of the list of nations in the region that haven't used garbage vaccines
        Dummy thinking extraordinaire

Only Dummies don't understand that the vaccine wars are over politricks and money... not medicine. Russia/China/Cuba etc are adversaries of Babylon so they must be demonized and denied opportunities for revenues at every opportunity. Including in the medical field

Dippy as a long-ago regular visitor sailing often to the USA (on certain "business") it's remarkable that you're so ignorant of reality and susceptible to Babylon propaganda. Or it's just par for the Dummy course

There are 100s of millions of Third World Lemmings with this dumb orientation. Whatever emerges from the Babylon Media Propaganda Machine unnu lap it up like Devoted Dummies should.

The lack of understanding of reality is so ingrained that unnu might just as well carry on as Dummies programmed by Babylon.

Doan tap atall Dippy!!!

Look he is comfortable with Jamaica being at the bottom.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Bricktop
            look and learn how it's done

Certainly good news. Heard on the news as well that additional supplies are expected in August.

Even if the government gets 6 million doses, their biggest problem is convincing the other 2.5 million out of the 3m of the population to take the vaccine.

I just recently came back from JamDown and just hearing the various reasons why they are against taking the vaccine made my head spin. I got into an argument with my bus driver/tour guide who said he stopped eating cornbeef after he watched a video showing how they were cutting up human beings and grinding up body parts for meat.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Even if the government gets 6 million doses, their biggest problem is convincing the other 2.5 million out of the 3m of the population to take the vaccine.

I just recently came back from JamDown and just hearing the various reasons why they are against taking the vaccine made my head spin. I got into an argument with my bus driver/tour guide who said he stopped eating cornbeef after he watched a video showing how they were cutting up human beings and grinding up body parts for meat.
                I was hoping that many of those did not exist out there. I know folks flying to the USA to get vaccinated sine the dimwits here are refusing it. I am of the view that the Covid passport is the way to go.

1.4 million doses between now and september...

Didn't realize it was that much. I guess JinX trying to find something to complain about regarding this.

Wasn't it 1.5 mill last year this time ?

yup the facebook educated lil Xs are rampant down here...straight dummies

show us where you get that information

lil X has done his disappearing act again

What I find peculiar is when that that chart was posted showing we are second to last...,none of the usual suspects said anything, but now they appear from nowhere!
                              Our problem is mental, that illness manifests itself via self interest(political party, money, power) as opposed to the collective whole(the nation).